skip to Main Content

Our Team

Meet the rad folks who bring all the fun to The Rad Dirt Fest.

Tamira Jenlink

Race Director

TJenlink@lt.life

Michael Melley

Event Manager

MMelley@lt.life

Michelle Duffy

Assoc. Marketing Director

MDuffy2@lt.life

Kristi Mohn

Marketing Manager

KMohn@lt.life

Treva Worrel

Athlete Services Manager

TWorrel@lt.life

Benjamin Pickel

Director of Sales

BPickel@lt.life

Carli Powers

Associate Director-Event Partnership

CPowers@lt.life

Amanda Boyer

Marketing Manager

ABoyer@lt.life

Mason Mohn

Marketing Coordinator

Mimi Ault

National Account Manager

Back To Top